Unable to Post - Error "Route __ for __ is not Uploaded" V8
This article will guide you on how to troubleshoot the "Route is not uploaded" error after trying to post.
This is safety measure to not allow users to post invoices for routes that have not been uploaded for the day. If users try to post for a route that has not been uploaded, they will receive this posting error. In some cases this can also happen if a older route is uploaded into the system.
In cases where a route has been uploaded and the transactions show in the system under "List > Transactions/Invoices and adjustments window" but the route is not marked as uploaded, you can use this tool to override the status so you can post.
Error Message Example:

Note: It is highly recommended that if you do not see any transactions from the handhelds that have uploaded into the system, you do not move forward with this process and instead contact support@advantagers.com.
How to gain access to the override tool
Log into RMA under any account that has administrator permissions
If you wish to give employees access to the override tool navigate to Lists> Employee Setup>Security Level Codes and edit the appropriate security level code.

Under Security Level Codes use the pencil to edit. Double click on 'Route Upload Status Override' to ALL then have users log out and log back in to see the new tool.

The user will then need to log out and back into RMA for the changes to take place.
Resolution (Running the tool)
Navigate to Tools>Administration> Route Upload Status Override.

Click on the
to open all routes. (If the route is older than 30 days uncheck the box top right of the window)
You will then have a new window displaying all routes and their upload/download statuses.

In this window, you will want to locate the Route and Date that the error report is giving you.
Once the route/date is located, you should notice a blank date under the "Upload Date" column.

You will then want to double click on this line to open up the Route Status window.

Within this window, there will be a box option called "Uploaded".

Click on the
key in order to check this box and manually mark it as uploaded.

NOTE: You can only modify records that do not have the "Uploaded" box checked.
Once you have saved your 'Uploaded" record you can attempt to post again.
You should be able to post without any issues like below.

If you run into further issues please contact a technician from our Technical Support Staff.