Unable to Post - Error "Route XX for XX is not Uploaded" V7
This tool has been created due to our safety net that does not allow users to post invoices for routes that have not been uploaded for the day. If users try to post for a route that has not been uploaded upon day end they will receive a posting error. If a route has been uploaded and the transactions show in the "Transactions/Invoices and adjustments window" you can use this tool to override the status so you can post.
Note: It is highly recommended that if you do not see any transactions from the handhelds that have uploaded into the system, you do not move forward with this process and instead contact support@advantagers.com.
Error MessageThis Error Message typically occurs at the end of your Posting process.

When running the upload process the final step of the upload is to send over the Route Upload Confirmation data. If one of the below issues occur during upload, it will cut of this portion once transactions were transferred and will not mark the route as uploaded.
- Handheld has less than 3 bars of service for their WIFI/Mobile Data when uploading.
- Handheld was stopped/closed out during the upload process before the "Upload Complete" message populated.
- Handheld has corrupted data that causes the application to "Loop" and abort.
You would then need to use the steps in this article to manually mark them as uploaded.
Access to the Override Tool
Log into RMA as an administrator
To give employees access to the override tool navigate to Lists> Employee Setup>Security Level Codes.

Under Security Level Codes set 'Route Upload Status Override' to ALL then have users log out and log back in to see the new tool.

The user will then need to log out and back into RMA for the changes to take place.
Running the ToolNavigate to Tools>Administration> Route Upload Status Override.

Click on the
to open all routes for the last 30 days.
You will then have a new window displaying all routes and their upload/download statuses.

In this window, you will want to locate the Route and Date that the error report is giving you.
Once the route/date is located, you should notice a blank date under the "Upload Date" column.

You will then want to double click on this line to open up the Route Status window.

Within this window, there will be a box option called "Uploaded".

Click on the
key in order to check this box and manually mark it as uploaded.

NOTE: You can only modify records that do not have the "Uploaded" box checked.
Once you have saved your 'Uploaded" record you can attempt to post again.
You should be able to post without any issues like below.

If you run into further issues please contact a technician from our Technical Support Staff.